If you tick the 'remember me' box your username and password will be saved in a cookie on this computer. This means that next time you log on you will not need to re-enter these details. If you delete the cookie or your browser is set to not accept cookies this function will not work. You can de-select the function at any time by removing the tick from the box.
Warning: we suggest you do not select the 'remember me' function if you use a shared computer or non-secure access.
Help ID: login.remember